Delete your Jordan Jobs app account

You can delete your account here even if the app is no longer installed. Sign in to verify ownership. Your account, sessions, and saved jobs are deleted immediately.

If you can no longer access your account, request help by email: contact@jojobhub.com

Our privacy policy explains what data is stored and deleted. Privacy policy